PDA

View Full Version : Typhoons and multimeltas



Mawchild
14-07-2008, 08:20
Can anyone quickly tell me whether the Typhoon comes with the multimelta option on the sprue?

Cheers.

Polonius
14-07-2008, 08:22
Teh multimelta and heavy bolter are both on the basic Landspeeder sprue. The tornado and Typhoon kits both just added metal bits (althought IIRC the ravenwing sprue has those bitz now as well in plastic.)

Mawchild
14-07-2008, 08:36
Brilliant. Just wanted to check before I splashed the cash, especially after the asault marines and flamers incident I experienced the other week.