PDA

View Full Version : Talisman of Loec



Arguleon-veq
22-07-2008, 01:29
Just a quick one. I cant find anything with the Search and the FAQ on the GW site isn't working for me.

Does the wound suffered from using the Talisman of Loec count towards combat res?

kroq'gar
22-07-2008, 11:32
No, its not inflicted in combat, rather suffered (like curse of years etc).

Gazak Blacktoof
22-07-2008, 11:36
The bearer suffers a wound at the "end of the phase". This will be after combat resolution has been calculated and after the units have taken break tests, fled, held their ground, etc

kroq'gar
22-07-2008, 11:37
Wow Gazak, never realised... damn, now the regiment will test on ld 10 before the damn elf dies

eleveninches
22-07-2008, 12:28
So you can actually use in in one combat, overrun into another combat and get to fight in that combat as well with the same benefits of the talisman, and still only suffer one wound at the end of the phase

Arguleon-veq
22-07-2008, 12:52
Damn, I was sure I read that it counted. Thanks for the info guys.