PDA

View Full Version : Skirmishers Standing and shoot?



Mireadur
08-08-2008, 19:07
When a unit of skirmishers stand and shoot. would the complete unit get to shoot or just the ones in the front line once you form up in ranks to receive the charge?.

For example: If 14 skirmishers form up in 2 lines of 7 each to receive the charge from a 5 model/file ranked unit. how many skirmishers would be able to shoot, 7 or all the 14?

Much thanks!

theunwantedbeing
08-08-2008, 20:10
Stand and shoot is treated just like a normal shooting phase.

Note that you stand and shoot before moving any models.

Mireadur
09-08-2008, 09:18
Right after rereading the rules with your insight i see it clear , thanks!