PDA

View Full Version : DE Null Talisman



vorac
25-08-2008, 03:11
I want to know if you can have multiple Null Talismans on multiple models, because although the rules say that models can take multiples null talismans just like scrolls it says nothing of mutiple models having them.

SolarHammer
25-08-2008, 04:15
Unknown.

Wait for a FAQ.

Arbiter7
25-08-2008, 05:41
Can you not take multiple scrolls on different characters?

IMHO it looks like it's perfectly legal.

Nedar
25-08-2008, 05:46
Unless they FAQ it otherwise (highly unlikely) treat them like Scrolls.

sulla
25-08-2008, 06:50
I want to know if you can have multiple Null Talismans on multiple models, because although the rules say that models can take multiples null talismans just like scrolls it says nothing of mutiple models having them.

"Models may carry multiple Null Talismans, just like scroll,"

The entry couldn't really be any clearer in this instance. A single model is not 'models'.

Dark_Mage99
25-08-2008, 10:06
Yeah, it can be bought for multiple models.