PDA

View Full Version : Assault in the building question



40kdhs
31-08-2008, 19:17
Can a dragon or Dragon Princes unit use its normal M (not 20") to charge a unit occupied in a building?

thank you for answering my question.

Urgat
31-08-2008, 19:24
No. Only infantry can assault buildings (see "assault on buildings" rules, obviously).

40kdhs
31-08-2008, 19:35
A: a character with a magic banner joined a unit in a building. This magic banner gives 1 unit WS7 if it's within 12".

B: second unit.

Do you measure 12" between the building and the second unit or the position of a character and the second unit?

thank you.

Gazak Blacktoof
31-08-2008, 20:47
The character's location is generalised to "the building" so you measure to the building.