PDA

View Full Version : Shadowblade vs. Crystal Ball



sholcomb
06-09-2008, 22:31
Empire vs. Dark Elves.

The Dark Elves have Shadowblade hidden in a unit conveniently within 24" of a wizard with the Crystal Ball. First off, is his location immediately disclosed?

Assuming so, is he automatically "discovered" as if Shadowblade rolled a one at the start of the opponent's turn? Is Shadowblade revealed on the first turn, even though he is not normally allowed to be revealed until the second turn?

Any direction would be helpful.

Gokamok
29-09-2008, 11:23
According to the "house rules" for this years UK GT, he will be discovered as if he had rolled a 1.