PDA

View Full Version : Character with frenzy



Chain
17-09-2008, 02:04
If I have Malekith and Malus in the same Regiment of COK will Malus daemon Frenzy be shared in the unit or will Malekith somehow hold the unit from Charging out of Control?

Lord Dan
17-09-2008, 02:41
Character with frenzy doesn't give the unit frenzy.

You have malus and malekith in the same unit? Talk about point sink, man.

Nurgling Chieftain
17-09-2008, 03:12
If I have Malekith and Malus in the same Regiment of COK will Malus daemon Frenzy be shared in the unit or will Malekith somehow hold the unit from Charging out of Control?If the unit doesn't charge, Malus has to check for frenzy and will potentially charge right out of the unit, leaving Malekith and the rest of them behind! However, the combined unit will be forced to pursue fleeing enemies per the frenzy rules. See the main rulebook, page 78, left column, last two paragraphs under "Frenzy/Hatred".