View Full Version : Multiple Shots

Chaplain Nikolai
21-09-2008, 01:51
I can't seem to find the section on multiple shots in the main rulebook, can someone point it out to me?

Specifically I want to know whether you have -1 for each shot after the first one or just a -1 in total.

Lord Dan
21-09-2008, 01:56
It's -1 to all shots fired (So x4 multiple shots is also a -1 modifier).

I don't have the rulebook handy, though I'm sure someone will chime in with the page number soon enough.

21-09-2008, 02:01
BRB, Page 55, bottom left hand side.


Chaplain Nikolai
21-09-2008, 02:21
Thanks, I was looking in the to hit modifiers section and couln't find it in the index.