PDA

View Full Version : White Lions, Marching, and Woods



Granitearm
24-09-2008, 17:59
I know the Woodsman rule says they suffer no penalties, but does that include the restriction on marching?

Lord Zarkov
24-09-2008, 20:39
I'm pretty sure it does. No marching is afterall a penalty. Of course they'd still have to be over 8" away from an enemy

TheDarkDaff
24-09-2008, 20:59
Read Pg15 of the BRB.


A marching unit cannot move through difficult or other obstructive terrain or cross obstacles. It must stop if it comes to these features. Units that ignore movement penalties from such terrain can march through it as normal.

Granitearm
25-09-2008, 13:28
Perfect!

Thanks!

TheDarkDaff
27-09-2008, 08:28
I'm pretty sure it does. No marching is afterall a penalty. Of course they'd still have to be over 8" away from an enemy

Just to be clear no marching is not a penalty. Marching is a bonus, not a given.