PDA

View Full Version : Question about magic items and combinations



beastgod
25-09-2008, 08:20
Hello
I have a question about if you can have an dispel scroll, an powerstone and an 3rd arcane item,

The rulebook say that you can have scroll and a other arcane item, powerstones works the same way.

So can I have this 3 items on one wizard?

badgeraddict
25-09-2008, 09:02
Correct.

AFAIK

Condottiere
25-09-2008, 09:42
http://warseer.com/forums/showthread.php?t=154615&highlight=power+stone+dispel+scroll

We've been down this road before.