PDA

View Full Version : Jelous Runes



PARTYCHICORITA
02-10-2008, 03:56
How does this rule work? Does it mean i can not repeat master runes in the same army or that i can only take one master rune per army? I looked at the FAQ and found nothing.

Thnx in advance.

ehlijen
02-10-2008, 04:11
It means each master rune is a one of a kind as far as your army goes.

PARTYCHICORITA
02-10-2008, 04:38
It means each master rune is a one of a kind as far as your army goes.

That's what i think as well but my friend argues that the dwarf book says (quote):
"Master runes are so powerful that they cannot be combined together on the same item or be used together on the same battlefield"

According to him it means "only one master rune per army".

devolutionary
02-10-2008, 04:57
"Used together" indicates they are used in concert, so to apply the effect of each simultaneously.