PDA

View Full Version : First Dark Elves Army List, 2000

Zerosoul
03-10-2008, 20:20
So this is my first attempt at a Dark Elves army list. Since I've only played Daemons so far, I'm woefully unprepared for creating armies that aren't ItP and have ward saves all over and such. This is what I've managed to come up with. I really like magic, so I wanted to focus on that, hence:

Lord
===

Supreme Sorceress, Level 4 Wizard, Dark Pegasus, Black Staff, Pendant of Khaeleth - 400

Heroes
=====

Sorceress, Level 2 Wizard, Tome of Furion, Dispel Scroll - 175 - goes with repeater crossbowmen

Master, Lance, Heavy Armour, Shield, Sea Dragon Cloak, Cold One, Battle Standard Bearer, Hydra Standard - goes with CoKs

Core
====

Dark Elf Warriors x 20, Shields, FC - 155

Dark Riders x 5, Musician, RXBs - 117

Dark Riders x 5, Musician, RXBs - 117

Dark Elf Repeater Crossbowmen x 10, Shields - 110

Harpies x 5

Harpies x 5

Special
======

Cold One Knights x 5, FC, Standard of Slaughter, Null Talisman on the Dread Knight - 225

Rare
====

War Hydra

Reaper Bolt Thrower x 2