PDA

View Full Version : Dark Elf War Hydra



knightime98
07-10-2008, 05:02
Can the War Hydra shoot its Breath Weapon while in combat?
I don't think that it can but the rules of the Hydra don't say....
Thanks, I'm sure this is an easy question for someone out there.
This is the first time - I've had a model that has a breath weapon.

Nurgling Chieftain
07-10-2008, 05:33
Breath weapons are treated like shooting attacks, and as such cannot be used in HtH. ...They do get to use it when marching, though, which is pretty cool.