PDA

View Full Version : Handgunner detachments in Middenheim army



chivalrous
14-11-2005, 20:51
I'm assuming that when you take a unit of Handgunners as a detachment in a Middenheim army, they still take up a rare slot.

Some confusion has arisen between myself and my regular opponents because of the rule that prevents 'core choice' detachments contributing to the minimum number of core choices.

Festus
14-11-2005, 21:01
Hi

Any unit of Handgunners in the Middenheimer SoC list is a Rare slot taken.
Detatchments are units chosen from the army list...

Greetings
Festus