PDA

View Full Version : Chosen and favour of the gods.



W0lf
02-11-2008, 01:20
If a chosen unit champ has favour of the gods can i ammend the chart by 1 when rolling their initial buff??

theunwantedbeing
02-11-2008, 01:13
Yes, you can.

W0lf
02-11-2008, 09:32
wow cheers. They are actually worht taking then.

logan054
02-11-2008, 09:59
it only effects the bearers rolls

Atrahasis
02-11-2008, 10:41
Phil Kelly has said that in this case it affects the whole unit. I'd expect that to be the answer come the FAQ, but it is certainly not concrete at the moment.

logan054
02-11-2008, 11:10
So the post claimed, i find it hard to believe that the guy who designed the army didnt know bases sizes for certain units (or do i give to much credit?). Some of those answers were wierd like necrotic phylactery only working on mortal lore of nurgle and not the daemon lore and other answers being different to how he played the army in WD. I personally think that was fake or someone working at GW answered it for him.