PDA

View Full Version : Chaos knights



Brother xavier
26-11-2005, 04:39
Am I able to equip a box of knights so that there aren't any command figures or can I easily covert them using other bits eg warrior shields etc?

Strictly Commercial
26-11-2005, 09:54
Am I able to equip a box of knights so that there aren't any command figures or can I easily covert them using other bits eg warrior shields etc?

It's not an easy conversion because the command group is specially fitted, at least the unit champion. However, some old plastic figures would probably do the trick better than anything else, but by the time you got done you would probably be best off just buying a couple blister packs of knights (if they come that way).

der_lex
26-11-2005, 11:35
They do come in blisters, and I don't think it differs much cost-wise.

Over here the box of 5 knights is 50 euros, and a single model is 10...

Brother xavier
28-11-2005, 06:02
They do come in blisters, and I don't think it differs much cost-wise.

Over here the box of 5 knights is 50 euros, and a single model is 10...

I'm in New Zealand and a box of knights is $85 while a blister is $20 thats why I was woundering about the box set as it's cheaper