PDA

View Full Version : Leadbelchers... Quick Question...



Sloppyjayman
18-12-2008, 12:17
Can a Leadbelcher march and still shoot his cannon?

Rule says: Leadbelchers ignore all movement effects

Thanks

narrativium
18-12-2008, 13:02
They ignore movement modifiers. Marching isn't a -1 modifier or similar, it instead means you can't shoot at all.

Necromancy Black
18-12-2008, 21:20
Leadbelchers ignore the -1 penalty for moving and shooting. Marching, as stated in the BRB, prevents you from shooting alltogether.