PDA

View Full Version : Over power on DE



druchii lord narakh
09-01-2009, 02:33
Since in some missions you win by victory points wouldn't the DE almost always win that with there prisoner special rule? i mean 1 victory point per model you take prisioner.

Gensuke626
09-01-2009, 02:39
If you can show me which missions run on VPs I'll agree with you.

Beyond that it might mean that DE always win tie breaker VP checks...

thechosenone
09-01-2009, 02:43
i think he's confusing kill points with victory points