PDA

View Full Version : Chariot armour saves and characters?



Tsinner
09-01-2009, 21:14
If a chariot had an armour save of +3 and a character in the chariot had heavy armour would those saves combine for a +1 armour for the character?

theunwantedbeing
09-01-2009, 21:17
I point you towards page 64 of the Warhammer Rulebook for the relevant pages on this question.

It'de be worth you reading the rules as your idea's upon this situation are really very far from the truth.

Tsinner
09-01-2009, 21:36
thank s i know not how i missed that ...