View Full Version : Killing Blow and CR

10-01-2009, 01:45
After many long arguments here about the rules, it has finally been cleared up in the new FAQ.

And it's even more powerful than I expected!

In a challenge against a 3 wound model, 2 unsaved killing blows = not 2, not even 4, but 6 CR.


10-01-2009, 01:48
Yeah, though I think that it should have been only a single point CR for each additional KB.

10-01-2009, 01:50
Is it really necessary to create a new thread for every question that has been answered by the Errata?

Surely it'll be simpler when the next question is asked (which I'm sure there will be) to just point them in the direction of that Errata?


10-01-2009, 02:45
It's just so exciting! :)

Lord Dan
10-01-2009, 05:28
It's just so exciting! :)

Well, you can't argue with that.

10-01-2009, 11:53
It's just so exciting! :)

Quoted for truth. The new FAQ really solved some argument-rich debates.