PDA

View Full Version : WLC in Combat



EvC
12-01-2009, 13:02
Can a Skaven Engineer cast his Warplightning spell while he himself is in combat?

Atrahasis
12-01-2009, 13:03
No. It is a magic missile and so cannot be cast while in combat.

He can cast AT units in combat, but cannot cast it WHILE in combat.

Neckutter
12-01-2009, 20:18
correct. check the BRB :)

decker_cky
12-01-2009, 20:45
Can't cast it. There's no skaven special rule that lets them shoot magic missiles while in combat.

BTW, WLC = warp lightning cannon, so your title's a little off.