PDA

View Full Version : Lifetaker



blueon462
18-01-2009, 15:36
Are attacks from the lifetaker magical?

DJ Soulstar
18-01-2009, 15:49
Yes they are as it is a magical weapon.

blueon462
18-01-2009, 15:50
I'm just clarifying....the old faq said they were, but the newer wood elf faq says only shots with magical arrows count as magical shots.

thanks!

EldarBishop
18-01-2009, 15:51
As a rule all magic weapons are magical :D , unless otherwise specified.

EDIT:
Wood elves are a different animal, the have there own rules regarding magical bows/arrows.

blueon462
18-01-2009, 15:57
fair nough, thanks again! die wraiths die!!1!

Kalandros
18-01-2009, 18:23
Yeah, don't let a Wood Elf player force you to play your magical ranged weapons as non-magical.