View Full Version : Comet of Cassandor Question

20-01-2009, 17:37
Can the spell go off twice? The description doesn't say that once a comet hit, that the spell disipates. I've always assumbed that it only worked once, but I'd be cool if it could continue to grow.

What are your thoughts?

20-01-2009, 17:38
Once the Comet strikes, the spell is over.

Necromancy Black
20-01-2009, 21:04
This was FAQ'd, and yes, once the spell lands it is over and will have to be casted again.

21-01-2009, 01:56
Thanks for your help. I'd forgotten about the core rulebook having an FAQ.