PDA

View Full Version : Mannfred + Arcane Items query



Count Demandred
21-01-2009, 15:48
We all know Mannfred's allowed to take up to two Arcane Items from the 'Artefacts of Death' section - as worded in his rules - but what I'm wondering is if the 'Common Magic Items' come under that 'Artefacts of Death' label?

Which would mean I could take the Skull Staff and the Staff of Sorcery, for instance.

I'm assuming it does, so I can. Would I be wrong in making that assumption?

WLBjork
21-01-2009, 16:16
Yep, just as long as the common MI is also classed as "Arcane" (which it is in your example).

Atrahasis
21-01-2009, 16:17
Common Magic Items are listed under "Artefacts of Death".

Count Demandred
21-01-2009, 23:42
Cheers guys, I was just being pedantic.

Lordmonkey
22-01-2009, 06:32
Cheers guys, I was just being beardy.

Fixed :p :D