PDA

View Full Version : Magic resistance?



bufordbugman
25-01-2009, 19:40
Quick rules question: the way the magic resistance rule is written permits more than one interpretation. Do I have it right that the free die roll can ONLY be used once one's Will is all gone? That's how we've been playing it, but it seems possible to interpret it as giving you a baseline 1 die whether or not you have Will, or want to spend extra Will.

HsojVvad
25-01-2009, 22:03
Don't have rule book with me, but I believe you have to use all your will first, then once that is used up, and have no will left, you will always have one point to use if you are magic resistance.

Time to find rule book to double check.