PDA

View Full Version : Null talisman DE??



jdt
05-02-2009, 17:54
I, sorry for my language, i don't often speak english....
so my question is : if i put a null talisman to a captain og the BG, does de protection vs magic is transfer to all the regiment or not??

thanks for answering my question.

jdt

Draconian77
05-02-2009, 17:59
It does, very useful indeed.

jdt
05-02-2009, 18:09
thanks for your answer

Chaos Mortal
05-02-2009, 18:14
indeed, not much use otherwise =)

EldarBishop
05-02-2009, 18:47
Indeed, the rules for Magic Resistance can be found in the BRB, Special Rules section: pg 95.

@ChaosMortal... LOL at that quote!

chivalrous
05-02-2009, 21:42
Indeed, the rules for Magic Resistance can be found in the BRB, Special Rules section: pg 95.

@ChaosMortal... LOL at that quote!

Page 95 in the English language edition. it may be a different page in jdt's native language edition. :)

Neckutter
06-02-2009, 09:27
arguably in the top 5 of the armybooks' magic items. i have one each on my cold one knight champions, since it isnt unique. :)