View Full Version : question about leadbelchers

07-02-2009, 20:17
so say if i have a unit of leadbelchers formed in two ranks (3 in front and two in back) if I fire with them then only the fornt rank should be able to fire... if thats the case if i fire with rank one and then the next turn i reform the unit to mak ea straight line could I be able to fire with the other 2 on the next turn after?

07-02-2009, 22:03
nope, the rules dont allow for this unfortunately. when the front rank fires, the whole unit counts as firing.