PDA

View Full Version : Warbands Campaign casualties question



dooombot
11-02-2009, 18:37
I'm interested in running a Warbands Campaign and I've run into a problem: what happens if your Warband loses all it's core troops and you don't have enough Exp two buy more?

You need 2 Core Unit choices, but if for whatever reason, you can't purchase at least 2 core, what happens to your warband? are you out of the campaign? surely you can't fight without core choices...

Neckutter
11-02-2009, 19:51
i would just play it that you play on until you can buy more core choices. i dont think the rules cover this though.

good luck in the campaign without any core though!

dooombot
12-02-2009, 04:54
that makes sense i guess.

it bugs me though to defy the 2 Core Unit rule...

FaHeMan89
12-02-2009, 15:47
yeah, i'd say that you keep playing with what you have, but any and all exp you get goes towards filling out your core, first and foremost