PDA

View Full Version : Giant attack eadbut



Vazalaar
24-02-2009, 10:41
Hey

In the middle of a battle here.

Question.

When a giant eadbutt's a Treeman and wounds and dazes the treeman. Loses the treeman his attacks for the rest of the battle or only for this turn.
The treeman charged, so he did already his attacks.

It's unclear in the rules. It stated when dazed can't attack for the following close combat rounds.

I think so, but I want to be certain.

Thans

Neckutter
24-02-2009, 10:46
just that round. :)
read the eadbutt section, last sentance.

if the treeman has already attacked, he will be dazed next turn.

Vazalaar
24-02-2009, 13:43
Thank you

Not bad at all, next combat phase the treeman couldn't attack and my giant headbutted him again + a charge from my orc boys resulted in a ran down treemen.

Greetings

Neckutter
24-02-2009, 20:20
way to go. more firewood i say!