PDA

View Full Version : Dark Elf Cauldron Rules.



Sedge
25-02-2009, 15:38
A quick question on the frenzied crew of the dark elf cauldron.
If they are in charge range of any enemy can/do they charge? :eyebrows:
Warmachine crew arn't normally allowed to declaire charges but this is a compulsory charge. If they do have to charge, would they take the cauldron with them? :wtf:

Sounds odd but I don't know of any other frenzied warmachine crew.

Nurgling Chieftain
25-02-2009, 16:54
Frenzied troops are only forced to charge if they can normally charge. Warmachine crews cannot charge, so are not forced by frenzy to charge.

Neckutter
25-02-2009, 17:54
it says specifically in the cauldron rules that they cant leave the cauldron.