PDA

View Full Version : stegadon rules query



Foegnasher
02-03-2009, 02:06
let's say you got a character on a stegadon (monster mount?) and some dipstick plunks your skink off the howdah with a lucky shot.

does it take a monster reaction test? it's still got 4 crewmen to run it... if it didnt have a character in it, and the crew dies, does it take a monster reaction test?

inquireing minds need to know!

theunwantedbeing
02-03-2009, 02:59
It only takes the test when it has lost all it's riders.

Roxors45
02-03-2009, 03:12
The panty muncher is correct. 4 crew still remain.

Foegnasher
02-03-2009, 04:21
thank you.

Neckutter
02-03-2009, 05:17
The panty muncher is correct. 4 crew still remain.

i LoL'd pretty loudly. :)
yeah, the above answers are correct, and this is outlined in the LM book.