PDA

View Full Version : what can the slaan cast out of combat?



cougar_roger
02-03-2009, 20:03
what is the slaan limited to when his temple guard unit is in close combat? He's technically not in BtB with the enemy so can he cast line of sight spells and magic missles?

theunwantedbeing
02-03-2009, 20:05
Oh please, read your lizardmen armybook(or .pdf) and it quite specifically tells you exactly how it works.

cougar_roger
02-03-2009, 20:11
That's an assumption on your part that I have the book. Anyway, I got the answer from my buddy who has the book on him.

EldarBishop
02-03-2009, 20:30
It is the general assupmtion that you are asking for rules clarification from a book that you either a) have (its yours) or b) have access to (its your friends army that's kickin your butt!).