PDA

View Full Version : question about VC spell



woodulikeanother
04-03-2009, 19:34
is the VC curse of years spell treated as any other remains in play spell even though it doesnt say that you cannont cast another spell, choose to end at any time, ends in you are slain or flee from battle etc? so can i cast another spell while it is in play with the same wizard and not negate it?

MalusCalibur
04-03-2009, 19:39
No, you can't. The spell attribute 'Remains in Play' automatically carries the restrictions explained in the BRB, whether they are repeated within the spell description or not.


MalusCalibur