PDA

View Full Version : WarBanner - quick yes/no question



Fraser Green
05-03-2009, 16:53
Can I have more than one War Banner in my army? I want to give all four of my Witch Elf units one. Is this legal?

Calibretto
05-03-2009, 16:55
No, each magic item is unique except for dispel scrolls (as far as i remember, im sure theres another exception)

Fraser Green
05-03-2009, 17:02
Thank you very much.

Bloodknight
05-03-2009, 17:02
Scrolls in general. Also, some MR items are stackable, but it says so in their description.

As for Warbanners: 1 per army.

EldarBishop
05-03-2009, 17:18
I'll take it a step further...

ALL magic items are ONE per army... UNLESS otherwise specified.

pililuk
05-03-2009, 17:24
Yeah the ones specified in the Rule book are Dispell Scrolls And Power Stones are multiples in the army