PDA

View Full Version : LOS question



woodulikeanother
07-03-2009, 17:34
so i have always played that a wizard riding a monster/cavalry/large target that for shooting and casting that they have 360 degree LOS, i cant find where it says this in the rulebook though so just thought i would ask it on here

Atrahasis
07-03-2009, 17:37
Only US1 individual models on foot and skirmishers have 360 arc of sight - everything else has 90 degree arc of sight.

woodulikeanother
07-03-2009, 17:39
alright thanks