PDA

View Full Version : The Dragon Soldier Chronicles

Songokuspirit
03-05-2005, 00:56
Authors note:
This is my first attempt at writing for other people. I mostly wirte stuff that I only ever read. Whole novels I've written never released. So please be nice.
If you guys like the story then I will write a Proper Chronicle or saga.
I like ongoing Stories, like Really good TV shows you read.

Quick Breifing:
The Stories are set on Earth but are in a time before our known history kinda like Atlantis. It was there but got nuked. The story starts in the Age of Peace Midway between the Age of War and the Age of Chaos (The end).
Places, People and certain items are fake. I will explain about certains things if I invent them.

Ok here goes.

Story 1:
Tiger Strike

The Academy had not been the easiest place on Earth to Learn the arts of the Assasin. But She had succeded, Ryku Was a fully fledged Assasin trained in the Arts of fighting, stealth and majik. Her skills allowed to deceive enemies confusing them or even allowing her to move past unseen.
Ryku is a shortish girl of 17years of age. She is 5"5'. Shoulder Length Black Hair, with Green eyes. She has a slim build but has alot of hidden strength. Mostly chilled out she plans before doing and is very intelligent but very feminine despite her line of work.

She smiled to Herself as she looked upon the bounties on the walls of the Marshalls office in Zichuiang. It was not a big town, only one suburb with about fifty houses, a Tea house, an inn, a Marshalls office (police station), a Physicians clinic (Doctor) and a Shrine. The total population was about five hundred. The Town was situated in The North of the Empire in the Mountains that were the border between the Empire and the Frozen wastes of the North

As she looked over the Bounties she thought how strange it was that a trade of sorts had emerged from killing her fellow humans for their crimes. She shrugged and kept looking.