PDA

View Full Version : Reforming and skirmishers



Witchblade
23-03-2009, 17:02
Hi all, I have two questions.

1. Can skirmishers move after rallying? The rule book states every unit needs to reform after rallying, but skirmishers don't have a formation.

2. Fast cavalry can march (but not charge) after rallying, correct?

Thank in advance. :)

theunwantedbeing
23-03-2009, 17:06
1. Look on the GW site for the latest FAQ, it exaplains how skirmishers reform.
In short though, they do reform.

2. Only if they fled from a charge the previous turn.

Witchblade
23-03-2009, 22:13
As I thought (unfortunately for my woodies). Thanks!