View Full Version : The becalming cogitation

27-03-2009, 18:31
Are tomb king Priests effected by this lizardman ability all 6's on power dice are ignored, in the Tk book it says priests dice are not power dice. many people say yes they are because they count as wizards?

Gazak Blacktoof
27-03-2009, 19:20
"Note that these are not Power dice, and can neither be negated by enemy items, nor stolen or anything similar." p.34 Tomb King army book.

27-03-2009, 19:23
The old Drain magic the Lizardmen had apparently did work against the priests, did it refer to casting dice and not power dice?

27-03-2009, 19:33
Checked into and yes the old drain magic says rolls not power dice so the becalming would not effect the priests.