PDA

View Full Version : Asking about PD and DD in tournaments?



CaliforniaGamer
28-03-2009, 01:56
Is typically okay in a big national level tournament to ask an opponent about the number of PD and DD they have during the game? Is this something you are essentially are supposed to know when the spells are rolled for?

Tae
28-03-2009, 02:08
As far as I was aware I thought it was the common convention (though not sure on actual rule basis) that all respective power dice and dispell dice be displayed on the table during the magic phase.