PDA

View Full Version : crown of morgul?!



RTB01
06-04-2009, 17:57
evening all!

any ideas what it does? - I know it's an upgrade for the Witch King but otherwise no ideas!

thanks in advance

Garoth
06-04-2009, 18:16
It increases his combat effectiveness. The rules for it are in the Mordor Sourcebook.

RTB01
06-04-2009, 18:57
cheers - at the risk of being cheeky could you be more specific? - only reason being i don't own the book and have been reading battle reports and would like to know what effect it has

Garoth
06-04-2009, 21:08
It costs XX points and gives the Witch-king Y bonus attacks. If I would be more spesific, I would be telling you the actual rules, which we don't do on the forums.

RTB01
07-04-2009, 14:35
no worries - you've gone a long way to answering my question!