PDA

View Full Version : First Dark Elves Army List

CommanderMoose
08-04-2009, 12:51
So this is my first attempt at a Dark Elves 2250pt army list, and i would appreciate it if you could give me some tips.

Lords

Dread Lord: Cold One Chariot, Heavy Armour, Shield, Sea Dragon Cloak, Caledor'Bane-274

Heroes

Master: Heavy Armour, Battle Standard Bearer, War Banner, Armour of Darkness-155

Sorceress:lvl2(lore of shadows), Staff of Sorcery, Tailisman of Protection-180

Sorceress: lvl2(lore of shadows), 2 dispell scrolls-180

Core

23 Dark Elf Warriors:(Master Joins this unit) Muscian, Shields-164

24 Dark Elf Warriors: Muscian, Standard Bearer, Shields-177

10 Black Ark Corsairs: Handbows,muscian-105

10 Black Ark Corsairs: Handbows, muscian-105

5 Dark Riders:Muscian-92

5 Dark Riders:Muscian-92

5 Harpies:-55

Special

6 Cold One Knights: Muscian, Standard Bearer, Banner of Cold Blood, Dreadknight-227

6 Cold One Knights: Muscian, Standard Bearer, Standard Of Slaughter, Dreadknight-237

1 Cold One Chariot:-100

1 Cold One Chariot:-100