PDA

View Full Version : Question on Charing Skirmishers



Morglum5780
09-04-2009, 15:36
On page 66 of the warhammer rule book, in picture 66.3 it shows a unit of skirmishers charging past a enemy unit in the way to hit a unit behind it that a couple models had LoS to.

As I now play WE and have a lot of skirmishers, i can foresee this situation coming up in my games and wonder how it works. I know the rules for charging with skirmishers, but the models who cant move in a straight line to the target (due to enemies in the way) , does what ever path they need to take count as the distance moved or is it just measured from the model to the target unit?

Atrahasis
09-04-2009, 15:41
The distance moved is the distance moved.