PDA

View Full Version : Multiple Heroic Charges



Edonil
13-04-2009, 15:51
I'm planning on taking Gothmog, and am curious about something. Say my opponent declares a Heroic Charge, and I use Gothmog's Master of Battle rule to declare another one in response. Which one gets resolved first?

shadowz
13-04-2009, 16:05
If you and an opponent both declare heroic charges you roll a die to see who goes first. I believe it was 1-3 good and 4-6 evil

FuzzyOrb
13-04-2009, 16:16
It's just the other way around;)

Kroot Lord
13-04-2009, 20:35
I'm planning on taking Gothmog, and am curious about something. Say my opponent declares a Heroic Charge, and I use Gothmog's Master of Battle rule to declare another one in response. Which one gets resolved first?

Yup, like the others said: roll a single D6, 1, 2, 3 Evil gets the first go, 4, 5, 6 Good gets the first go!

Sarah S
13-04-2009, 20:43
Also note that once you decide who goes first, you alternate selecting heroes and executing heroic actions.

Also note that there will often be good/good or evil/evil battles so how you decide who goes first doesn't matter, just that there be a 50/50 chance for either player.