PDA

View Full Version : Heroic move



Steam_Giant
14-04-2009, 10:52
Can "Heroic move" be used outside the movement phase ? The book gives details of the result If heroic move is used in the movement phase ?! Does that mean it can be used in say the charge phase ? Which could be a nice way to pull off a bait 'n' switch maneuver.

pjstemplates.com
14-04-2009, 13:44
and why do you need this? i don`t even think it`s possible
-----------------------------
pjstemplates.com
843-376-4826
8433764826

Llew
14-04-2009, 14:51
I wouldn't read too much into it. GW is bad about this, but try not to confuse their over-clarifications for expansions of the rules. Unless it specifically says, "Heroic Move may be used in the Movement Phase or the Charge Phase," it wouldn't be legal.