PDA

View Full Version : bladewind question



bryanpetersmith
20-04-2009, 20:27
This may be a stupid question but do the attacks from this spell benefit from the rules for hatred as they are resolved as close combat attacks and the sorceress does have hatred

Malorian
20-04-2009, 21:06
But is the sorceress attacking or is the spell? ;)

Lycannus
20-04-2009, 22:18
We play that they do.

Lord Zarkov
20-04-2009, 23:26
Regardless of who or what counts as making the attacks, is this the first round of a combat?
That is what you should be asking.

stripsteak
20-04-2009, 23:39
hatred only comes into play when fighting in a close combat. not when casting a spell that does close combat attacks.