PDA

View Full Version : Battle Companies question



Comrade JC
19-12-2005, 16:09
The rules in WD left this unclear:

After purchasing a horse for 2 influence dice, is it a permanent piece of "wargear" or can the horse be killed and removed from you company's list?

Baggers
19-12-2005, 18:40
I think its covered by the same rules as warriors if its dead its dead. So if its killed during a battle there is the dice role and if you fail your dead.

Comrade JC
19-12-2005, 20:52
Great, thanks.

The Black Knight
02-01-2006, 19:02
It is a piece of permanent wargear as he aqcuires a new horse/warg every time it dies