PDA

View Full Version : Epic Shoot and Crossbows



Johnnyfrej
29-04-2009, 04:07
Can you still shoot with Crossbows if you moved but your Hero uses Epic Shoot. The wording for the rule makes it sound as if the formation doesn't count as moving.

My idea was to have a formation of 4 Arbalestors with Dalymir. Have the Captain use his might to Epic Shoot then use Dalymir's Epic Poison to reroll all the missed shooting.

dtjunkie19
29-04-2009, 04:35
Yes that is how it functions.

And you don't even have the spend the might point if you use the betrayer ;)

edit:

This is for heroic shoot not epic shot