PDA

View Full Version : Q: Fighting in Defensive terrain



msoong
29-04-2009, 07:28
We had a situation where we were fighting in defensive terrain. The rule says that "charging unit gets no bonus dice". I read that as Attacker unit do not get charge bonus or sweeping charge, but still gets things like Fight value bonus and support dice. It's kinda vague, does any one have thoughts on what the rules should be?

Nu Fenix
29-04-2009, 13:20
It says that you receive no extra dice for charging. Any other extra dice you earn other than for charging would be applied as normal.

msoong
29-04-2009, 14:53
yes that's how we played it. Just want to make sure we interpreted it correctly.