PDA

View Full Version : Rowdy Grott's Big Red Raggedy Banner



sirbone
02-05-2009, 14:14
'Goblins Only'

Does this apply to Night Goblins?

(A problem, I assume, created by GW removing the phrase 'common goblin')

Bone

Mercules
02-05-2009, 14:25
Night Goblin
Forest Goblin
Goblin

These all count as Goblins.

sirbone
02-05-2009, 14:26
Ah, the banner becomes a must-have!

Da GoBBo
02-05-2009, 17:59
(A problem, I assume, created by GW removing the phrase 'common goblin')


they explain about this in the introduction on orc and goblin magic items, page 42.

sirbone
03-05-2009, 12:50
Da Gobbo- thanks.