PDA

View Full Version : epic heroes and other formations



fracas
09-05-2009, 09:45
1. can epic heroes ride a mumak displacing one of its crew?

2. can epic heroes join artillery formation(s)?

Emissary
09-05-2009, 18:06
Yes and Yes

dtjunkie19
09-05-2009, 22:02
No and Yes

Emissary
09-05-2009, 22:15
Why can't an epic hero join a mumak? It's a company rather then a single model.

dtjunkie19
09-05-2009, 22:46
http://www.warseer.com/forums/showthread.php?t=192681

Its been discussed in this thread here already, and IMO its rather conclusive.

Axis
12-05-2009, 00:04
There are arguments for and against joining a mumak. It isn't entirely obvious one way or another. See the thread dtjunkie19 linked to if you are curious. Whatever you choose, just discuss it with your opponent before hand. Meanwhile we wait for the FAQ.

Emissary
12-05-2009, 19:36
gotcha
10 characters